Disclaimer & Privacy

  1. Initiator
  2. Purpose of the campaign
  3. Purpose of the website
  4. Charity and payments
  5. Data Processing
  6. Liability
  7. Cookies & Privacy

1. Initiator

Initiator Cyclis, located at Bike Valley Tervantstraat 2B in Beringen, is a leasing company that offers bicycles to companies and their employees in the context of mobility and flexible remuneration. www.cyclis.be

2. Purpose of the campaign

Motivate as many people as possible to cycle to work on Thursday 19th September.

3. Purpose of the website

The purpose of the website is to register registrations and extract information from here: where do cyclists leave and how many kilometers do they cycle.

All participants can register on the website and provide the following personal details: name, company, zip code, number of kilometers and e-mail address.

4. Charity and payments

Each participant can choose to donate the amount he / she saves that day by going to work by bicycle (for example bicycle allowance, saving gasoline), to the charity "Red Nose".

Mollie deducts € 0.18 administrative costs from every payment. The remainder of the amount will be fully transferred to Red Noses.

5. Data Processing

The data such as zip code and number of kilometers are only used to locate the number of cyclists in Belgium and to display the number of kilometers on the general counter, which can be seen on the website. The e-mail address is only used to keep the participants informed about the campaign, as well as future campaigns around #icycletowork, The personal data is not used for commercial purposes. The data used for the payments are managed by an external payment service provider: Mollie (https://www.mollie.com).

There is an agreement with Belfius to exchange the data of Belfius employees. This only concerns the first and last name of people who have entered Belfius as company name. The e-mail address is only exchanged if an @ belfius.be or @ belins.be e-mail address is used. The purpose of this exchange is to provide all participating Belfius employees with a yellow cardigan from #icycletowork.

6. Liability

Whoever participates in the campaign and registers for it, acknowledges and accepts the characteristics and limitations of the internet, in particular relations to technical performance, the risk of malfunctions and - more generally - the risks associated with logging in on the internet and forwarding information. The data in question is not protected against hackers or against viruses on the network.

The organizer can therefore not be held liable for direct or indirect damage of any kind that participants may incur as a result of this.

Participants must themselves take all necessary measures to protect their personal data against all kinds of attacks and interference from third parties. Anyone who registers via www.ikfietsnaarhetwerk.be bears full responsibility.

In the event of force majeure or unforeseen events, the organizer reserves the right to change the campaign or its course. In that regard, the organizer can take all decisions that it deems necessary and cannot be held liable in this case.

The organizer reserves the right to cancel a participation, change, postpone, shorten or withdraw the campaign or part of it if there is a suspicion of fraudulent facts or participants. The organizer cannot be called to account for this.

7. Cookies & Privacy

The website uses functional and statistical cookies that are the minimum required for the website to function properly. They analyze your use, completely anonymously, for analysis and research. You can disable marketing-related cookies via the cookie banner that appears on your screen. The marketing-related cookies contain technologies, to adjust content and advertising and to offer social media functions. These cookies also share information about your use of our website with Google, Facebook and LinkedIn with the aim of showing you personalized advertisements. The website information that is shared with Google, Facebook and LinkedIn is completely anonymous for us.

The personalized advertisements are only used by Icycletowork and Cyclis and deal with bicycle leasing as part of the Icycletowork promotion with the aim of increasing the brand awareness of Cyclis and convincing more people to go to work by bike.

Mention légale & Confidentialité

  1. Initiateur
  2. But de la campagne
  3. But du site web
  4. Œuvre charitable et dons
  5. Traitement des données
  6. Responsabilité
  7. Cookies & Confidentialité

1. Initiateur

L’initiative revient à Cyclis, une société de leasing établie Bike Valley Tervantstraat 2B à Beringen. Cyclis propose des vélos aux entreprises et à leurs collaborateurs dans le cadre de la mobilité et de la rémunération flexible. www.cyclis.be

2. But de la campagne

Encourager le public à se rendre massivement au travail à vélo le jeudi 19 septembre

3. But du site web

Le site web est destiné à l’enregistrement des inscriptions et l’extraction d’informations de celles-ci : lieu de départ des cyclistes et leur kilométrage.

Tous les participants peuvent s'inscrire sur le site Internet et fournir les données personnelles suivantes : nom, société, code postal, kilométrage et adresse e-mail.

4. Œuvre charitable et dons

Chaque participant peut choisir de faire don à l'association « Nez Rouges » du montant qu'il économise/gagne ce jour-là en se rendant au travail à vélo (par exemple, allocation vélo, économie de carburant, etc.)

Mollie prélève 0,18 € de frais administratifs sur chaque paiement. Le reste du montant est intégralement reversé à l’association Nez Rouges.

5. Traitement des données

Les données telles que le code postal et le kilométrage ne sont utilisées que pour localiser le nombre de cyclistes en Belgique et pour afficher le kilométrage sur le compteur général, qui peut être consulté sur le site Internet. L'adresse e-mail n'est utilisée que pour tenir les participants informés de la campagne, ainsi que des futures campagnes au sujet de #ikfietsnaarhetwerk. Les données personnelles ne seront pas utilisées à des fins commerciales. Les données utilisées pour les paiements sont gérées par un prestataire de services de paiement externe : Mollie (https://www.mollie.com).

Un accord a été conclu avec Belfius en vue de l’échange des données des collaborateurs de Belfius. Seuls le prénom et le nom de famille des personnes qui ont indiqué le nom de la société Belfius sont concernés. L'adresse e-mail n’est échangée qu’en cas d’utilisation d’une adresse e-mail @belfius.be ou @belins.be. Cet échange est destiné à fournir à tous les collaborateurs de Belfius participants un gilet jaune de #ikfietsnaarhetwerk.

6. Responsabilité

Toute personne qui participe et s'inscrit à la campagne accepte les caractéristiques et les limitations d’internet, notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les risques de dysfonctionnement et, plus généralement, les risques liés à la connexion à Internet et à la transmission des informations. Les données concernées ne sont pas à l'abri des pirates informatiques, ni d’éventuels virus sur le réseau.

L’organisateur décline toute responsabilité quant à des dommages directs ou indirects de quelque nature que ce soit que les participants pourraient subir en conséquence.

Les participants doivent eux-mêmes prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour protéger leurs données personnelles contre toutes formes d'attaque et d'ingérence de tiers. Les personnes qui s'inscrivent sur www.jevaisauboulotavelo.be en assument l'entière responsabilité.

En cas de force majeure ou d'événements imprévus, l'organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier la campagne ou son déroulement. À cet égard, l'organisateur peut prendre toutes les décisions qu'il juge nécessaires et ne peut être tenu responsable dans ce cas

L'organisateur se réserve le droit d'annuler une participation, de modifier, reporter, raccourcir ou retirer tout ou partie de la campagne s'il existe une suspicion d'agissements ou de participations frauduleux. L'organisateur ne peut en être tenu responsable.

7. Cookies & Confidentialité

Le site web utilise des cookies fonctionnels et statistiques. Ils sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site web. Ils consignent de manière totalement anonyme votre utilisation à des fins d'analyse et de recherche. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies liés au marketing via la bannière de cookies qui s'affiche sur votre écran. Les cookies liés au marketing comprennent des technologies permettant de personnaliser le contenu et la publicité et de fournir des fonctionnalités de réseaux sociaux. Ces cookies partagent également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site web avec Google, Facebook et LinkedIn afin de vous montrer des publicités personnalisées. Les informations du site web qui sont partagées avec Google, Facebook et LinkedIn sont totalement anonymes pour nous.

Les publicités personnalisées sont exclusivement mises en œuvre par ikfietsnaarhetwerk et Cyclis. Elles concernent du leasing de vélos dans le cadre de l’action ikfietsnaarhetwerk, dans le but d’accroître la notoriété de Cyclis et d’encourager l’emploi du vélo pour se rendre au travail.